Sports Gene meeskond

Jaak Mae

Jaak Mae

Juhatuse liige, turundusdirektor

Telefon:  +372 507 2901

E-mail: jaak@sportsgene.ee

Alar Meltsov

Alar Meltsov

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

Telefon:  +372 518 9931

E-mail: alar@sportsgene.ee

Marite Punapart

Marite Punapart

Laborant

Telefon: +372 5627 1800

E-mail: marite@sportsgene.ee

Siiri Sarv

Siiri Sarv

Toitumisnõustaja, laborant

Telefon:  +372 5345 6692

E-mail: siiri@sportsgene.ee

Kristina Meltsov

Kristina Meltsov

Tervise- ja toitumisnõustaja

Telefon: +372 509 4543

E-mail: kristina@sportsgene.ee

Kaiu Guk

Kaiu Guk

Treeningnõustaja

Telefon: +372 5647 6467

E-mail: kaiu.guk@sportsgene.ee

Sulev Kõks

Sulev Kõks

Arendusjuht

E-mail: sulev@sportsgene.ee

Andres Salumets

Andres Salumets

Konsultant

E-mail: andres@sportsgene.ee

Ene Reimann

Ene Reimann

Geneetik-konsultant

E-mail: ene.reimann@sportsgene.ee

Marianne Saard

Marianne Saard

Psühholoog

Telefon: +372 5699 3240

E-mail: marianne@sportsgene.ee